Search
  • Prathisha Singh

📣📣📣Bounce Back Queen Initiation- Free Masterclass

Dear Divine Woman


🔥My three step process to BOUNCE back HIGHER!


💥Ditch the fear, worry and anxiety about the future, tap into your inherent power and magnetise the money, love and joy that you desire to give you back your bounce!


📣



Join my FB group, Ill be going live next week


Unleash your Inner Goddess

https://www.facebook.com/groups/425071995802512/


Wednesday 27th July 2022

3pm SAST

2pm UK time

9am EST

7am MT



Much love,

Prathisha Singh

2 views0 comments