Search
  • Prathisha Singh

Free and Fabulous- Awaken Your Soul Initiation

Awaken your Soul - 2 day Initiation - Its FREE and FABULOUS


FREE yourself from feeling shackled to the mundane mainstream and awaken your soul’s sacred calling to live from a state of overflow


Date: 08th and 09th June 2022


Wednesday and Thursday 9 pm SAST

Wednesday and Thursday 8 pm BST

Wednesday and Thursday 3 pm Eastern time

Wednesday and Thursday 1 pm Mountain time


Where: In my private FB group - here is the link


Join my private FB group here

https://www.facebook.com/groups/425071995802512/


Shake off the burden of others’ expectations of you, and shift into a confident woman who clearly knows what her soul wants to do and be and isn’t afraid to tell people so.

Life has an expiration date, Gorgeous Woman

Clear the fear, pain, and drama around what you’re meant to be doing with your precious life and get a clear roadmap on who you are, why you’re here, and what you’re meant to be doing.

Awaken your treasure trove of natural gifts, talents, and abilities and watch the abundance flow in as you share them with the world—guilt and shame free.


I'll be going live in here:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/425071995802512/



See you there!


Much love,

Prathisha


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hey Goddess Mama, Leave behind chronic stress, constant pressures and the drama of putting out fires Lovingly leave behind the underlying patterns causing you to be everything for everyone as you fina