Search
  • Prathisha Singh

Free Live Q & A! All your burning relationship ???? Answered!

Dear Gorgeous Woman,


Live Q & A!!!!!


A free session to answer all your burning questions on relationships!


🔥 Recreate your relationship from a foundation of deep intimacy, trust and soulful romance


🔥 Restore communication and rekindle connection


💥 Fall in love with your partner again when you release resentment and bitterness


Join me LIVE in my private Facebook group


https://relationship-chat.youcanbook.me


🥳 If can’t make it live, join the group and DM your questions and I’ll answer it for you.


Wednesday, 28th September at

3 pm SAST

9 am Eastern time

7 am Mountain time

2pm UK time

6:30 pm IST


See you there!


https://relationship-chat.youcanbook.me


Much love,

Prathisha Singh


0 views0 comments