Search
  • Prathisha Singh

My secrets to living from soul and overflow

My secrets to living from soul and overflow


Date: 08th and 09th June 2022


🥳Time: Wednesday and Thursday 9 pm SAST

Wednesday and Thursday 8 pm BST

Wednesday and Thursday 3 pm Eastern time

Wednesday and Thursday 1 pm Mountain time


😃Where: In my private FB group - here is the link


join my private FB group here 👇

Unleash your Inner Goddess

https://www.facebook.com/groups/425071995802512/


Awaken your Soul - 2 day Initiation


FREE yourself from feeling shackled to the mundane mainstream and awaken your soul’s sacred calling to live from a state of overflow


Shake off the burden of others’ expectations of you, and shift into a confident woman who clearly knows what her soul wants to do and be and isn’t afraid to tell people so.

Clear the fear, pain, and drama around what you’re meant to be doing with your precious life and get a clear roadmap on who you are, why you’re here, and what you’re meant to be doing.

Awaken your treasure trove of natural gifts, talents, and abilities and watch the abundance flow in as you share them with the world—guilt and shame free.


Teachings Day 1:


Is your lifestyle crushing your soul?


Fight or flight response

Adrenal fatigue


Understand your obligations, duties, motherhood, responsibilities


Life is short. It has an expiration date.


What changes could you make to activate your soul’s calling?


Techniques to listen to your soul:

Quieten the mind through breathing

Inhale for 5, hold for 5, exhale for 5


Teachings Day 2:


Why should we listen to our souls? - So that we can live in a state of overflow. What is overflow? How do you feel when you are in a state of overflow?


How can we start listening to our soul?


Become fully integrated with your Divine value and purpose to start living your most aligned and deeply fulfilling life


Align your mind, body and soul


💫Anxiety settles, you feel grounded, you wake up feeling grounded, you have healthy boundaries in your relationships, you know how to manage your energy


💥Tap into the creative flow state


Join my Free Facebook group



https://www.facebook.com/groups/425071995802512/


Much love,

Prathisha



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hey Goddess Mama, Leave behind chronic stress, constant pressures and the drama of putting out fires Lovingly leave behind the underlying patterns causing you to be everything for everyone as you fina