top of page
Search
  • Prathisha Singh

Prosperous and Powerful CEO Queen

How am I a change maker?


I coach women who feel unsupported and are playing small in life and business to step up with grace and confidence to magnetize


the ❤️ love

Money 💰

And joy 🤩


Her heart ❤️ truly desires


How????


By turning her pain story into a POWERFUL 💥 purpose with luxury and pleasure


Join me for the Powerful and Prosperous CEO Queen Masterclass and get crystal clear on your divine message so that you can


Leverage it with authenticity and potency to create or scale ———-your profitable and soul-led business


When?

08:30 SAST, Wednesday, 25th January 2023

22:30 PST, Tuesday, 24th January 2023

01:30 ET Wednesday, 25th January 2023

23:30 MT, Tuesday, 24th January 2023

12:00 IST, Wednesday, 25th January 2023


Where?

In my private Facebook Group:

Money Queen Collective




See you there!


Much love,

Prathisha Singh

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

To all the CEO Mamas: Cheers to you, Goddesses 🥂 🥰 You’re amazing. I see you, hear you and feel you! You’re doing all the things in your business - marketing, sales, coaching etc etc. while balancin

bottom of page