Search
  • Prathisha Singh

The Liberated Goddess Masterclass

A free Masterclass to release emotional pain, self-sabotaging patterns, tap into your inherent power and feel like a Queen!


Join my private Facebook


https://www.facebook.com/groups/425071995802512/

I will be going live next week Wednesday, 14th September at 3 pm SAST

2pm UK Time

9am ET


See you there!


Much love,

Prathisha

0 views0 comments