Search
  • Prathisha Singh

The Wealthy Goddess

The Wealthy Goddess Initiation - free 2 day initiation


Are you struggling to make money, have money and hold on to money?


Do you feel stuck and trapped because you don’t have money?


Do you believe that money is the root of all evil?


Do you feel guilty about wanting more money?


Money means freedom through choice. Money brings experiences that bring

happiness


Together we will:

Transcend the beliefs that are stopping you from attracting more money in your life so that you can have the freedom you desire


Decide how much of money you would need to transform your life into one that lights your soul up


Transmute your disgust for money into a deep reverence and love, allowing you to magnetize money and keep it


Shift your guilt around wanting more money to the Goddess knowing of the abundance you deserve and are worthy of having


29th and 30th June

3 pm SAST

7 am MDT

9 am EDT

2 pm UK time



Live in my private FB a group



Unleash your Inner Goddess





Much love,

Prathisha Singh

0 views0 comments