Search
  • Prathisha Singh

Wealthy Goddess Initiation

Free Wealthy Goddess Initiation


Tap into your inherent power, harness a deep reverence for your divine self and magnetize money, love and joy #love #power #money


29th and 30th June


3 pm SAST


2 pm UK time


7 am MDT


9 am EDT/EST


In my private Facebook group


https://lnkd.in/dYfNdScY


See you there!


Prathisha


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hey Goddess Mama, Leave behind chronic stress, constant pressures and the drama of putting out fires Lovingly leave behind the underlying patterns causing you to be everything for everyone as you fina